Lease Now for Limited-Time Move In Specials! Contact us for more details.

REVIEWS

Andy N.

Andy N.

5 days ago
Gio continues to find ways to improve the safety and quality of living here. I really appreciate having the automatic hand sanitizers on each floor. Some areas of improvements would be to allow residents the use of amenities such as the gym and sky lounge. Ways to do this would be to allow residents of a unit to reserve blocks of time to prevent crowds and social distance.

Andrea B.

Andrea B.

1 week ago
Love the Gio community! Thank you for keeping us safe and building such an amazing community! Looking forward to making many more memories here

Calli M.

Calli M.

2 weeks ago
Gio is a nice place to live with great amenities. However, due to Covid, the majority of the amenities cannot be enjoyed and there is no compensation for this. I felt nickel and dimed by being charged 50 dollars a month for each of my cats.

Yesenia L.

Yesenia L.

3 weeks ago
The neighborhood is very nice and quiet, great area to live in. Accessibility to a variety of stores, food places etc. The complex is nice as well with many areas to hang out at.

Celeste W.

Celeste W.

3 weeks ago
The staff has been amazing to work with and meeting all our question needs. Great place to live. Gio is clean, well organized and the unit was in great condition.

Emmanuel D.

Emmanuel D.

3 weeks ago
So far so good with just some little tweaks that could be improved. Fairly impressed with what this community has to offer. Quiet neighbors, nice building, trash pick up from your front door

Kay M.

Kay M.

3 weeks ago
I love living here. The only negative is my upstairs neighbor is loud. The people who live here are very nice and management is great. I would recommend living here

Alexander M.

Alexander M.

1 month ago
Gio has very attentive, responsive and kind staff. The public areas of the apartment complex are always kept clean. Amenities are difficult to review due to covid

Zarah B.

Zarah B.

1 month ago
I have loved GIO so far during my stay here. The managers are very friendly and I appreciate all of the COVID postings near the elevators reminding people to wear masks while in the hallways. It makes me feel reassured that the managers care. The recent break in of my car in the garage on Thanksgiving was frustrating since I don't often see security around in the garage or around the outside of the building. Otherwise, ok experience with that.

Jason H.

Jason H.

2 months ago
I enjoy living at Gio! Great amenities, and extremely professional staff all around -- office, maintenance, the whole nine. I have yet to have a bad experience half way through my leas agreement.

Melanie P.

Melanie P.

2 months ago
Appreciate management’s virtual and food truck events they’ve been hosting during the pandemic. Hoping they’ll keep it up through the winter months as well

Jessica H.

Jessica H.

2 months ago
Moving in here has been a great choice! Love how quiet it is and how convenient all the amenities are. The gym is awesome! Even though I don't have furniture yet, the apartment is so nice, I already feel comfortable living here.

Maria N.

Maria N.

2 months ago
Clean and modern property. I have been very satisfied living here and would highly recommend this complex to anyone looking in this area. Amenities are a plus. And best part is that it is very dog friendly.

Jason C.

Jason C.

3 months ago
From the application process to actually moving in, the associates were extremely professional and accommodating. The facility is extremely clean and the design is beautiful. The amenities offered here significantly weighed on my decision to make the Gio my new home.

Dniro M.

Dniro M.

3 months ago
everything so far has exceeded my expectation. complex always looks clean and smells amazing! apartment was in amazing condition when i went to go look at it. Amazing pool area.

Karen H.

Karen H.

3 months ago
Move-in experience was terrible. The non-smoking building has a smoker in the apartment beneath mine so my apartment smelled like smoke. My apartment hadn’t been completely cleaned, so maintenance had to come in to clean the balcony, sweep the floors, clean to countertops, and mop. Some of the drawers had left over construction stuff in them. No one from management inspected the apartment to make sure it had been cleaned. The washer doesn’t work. The water sprinkler in one of the bathrooms leaks. The neighbor above walks Like they are stomping the ground frequently even waking me up from sleep at 1am. My garage door opener didn’t work and wasn’t checked before it being given to me. The lights in the courtyard are supposed to be turned off at 11pm. They stay on all night so my room never gets dark which I need to sleep properly. Finally, there were no move in instructions regarding bike assignment, envoy vehicle rental account set up, dry cleaning account setup, Overall Poor experience

Ivy S.

Ivy S.

3 months ago
Very responsive and prompt leasing agents, from the resident portal's reservation system to the trash managements. Thank you Kaitlyn and Alex!

Andy N.

Andy N.

3 months ago
The gym is opening back up, food trucks once a month, and larger trash bins were provided. This month there has been great improvements to living at Gio

Amanda H.

Amanda H.

3 months ago
The community is beautiful, the apartment has modern everything and provides exactly what I need, there are awesome amenities (have you seen that rooftop pool 😍) and the staff is amazing. The staff have always been available for all my questions and concerns and have addressed them right away.

Ashley N.

Ashley N.

4 months ago
A lot has happened since I have relocated to Sac for work. Everyone has been really helpful and very nice! It's very much appreciated. No complaints!

Calli M.

Calli M.

4 months ago
This is my first apartment experience, so I don’t have much to compare it to. However, I will say the staff and maintenance has been exceptional. I wish the water pressure was better, and the water got warm when I showered.

Yesenia L.

Yesenia L.

4 months ago
Really nice community, parking can be a hassle sometimes! Staff are friendly and always helpful with any needs. The amenities are my favorite part!

Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

4 months ago
Love it! The atmosphere is great, and can’t wait for the gym to open. Newer resident and haven’t been able to explore much of the amenities yet, but planning on doing so soon

Cassandra C.

Cassandra C.

4 months ago
I recently moved in to Gio about a week ago and it already feels like such a safe and friendly community! So many kind and welcoming people in the hallways as well as adorable dogs all around. The leasing (Especially Katelyn Close) and maintenance staff have been extremely accommodating and helpful during the move. There are so many wonderful offered amenities that I look forward to talk advantage of - courtyard yoga, rooftop sunset views, valet trash pick up - it feels like I’m living in a resort!

Timothy W.

Timothy W.

4 months ago
Amenities limited with no reduction in price. Water and trash bill is excessive. Freeway views are great. Ikea cabinetry confirmed. Swimming pool is cool. Guy who bbqs on first floor every weekend is the best.