Lease Now And Receive Up To *1 Month Free Rent And Reduced Move-In Costs On Our Lowered, Limited-Time Rates!

REVIEWS

Eulalia G.

Eulalia G.

2 days ago
I just moved in. I'm still feeling it out. But I'm working my way around the building to familiarize myself with the amenities. I love the roof top deck. It's beautiful. I still have yet to meet the residents, and hopeful that it will be a great experience to live here.

Montana P.

Montana P.

2 days ago
Has been a blast coming into this building. Loading zone. Dollies. Everything relatively online. Envoy system. Clean and crisp management. Definitely a place for the tech enthusiast! I would personally do a few things differently but I know the team just released new processes to get the online/onboarding experience improved. Super looking forward to all the small changes that make life for us here better!!

Eumelia N.

Eumelia N.

3 days ago
Staff is amazing. Awesome customer service. Very friendly and kind to answering any questions . Overall peaceful place with great amenities. Definitely 5 stars . Thank you for all that you guys do.

Zarah B.

Zarah B.

1 week ago
So far my experiences here at GIO have been very positive. I've appreciated the COVID rules enforcement for residents and the cleanliness on the part of the staff. The maintenance workers here are amazing and so far, no complaints!

Yawen Z.

Yawen Z.

1 week ago
It’s been great so far. Maintenance is extremely helpful as well. Really happy and glad I made them choice to move here. Highly recommend if you are looking to move to Mid Sax

Hannah T.

Hannah T.

1 week ago
Overall living here is great. But not being able to use all of the amenities due to covid makes it less interesting to live here. I wish the sky lounge was open so I can leave my apartment but stay within a very health conscious community.

Sherry E.

Sherry E.

2 weeks ago
Alexander was super informative. Loving the apartments. Amenities are great and the location of the apartments is wonderful. Very centric and clean most importantly.

Yesenia L.

Yesenia L.

2 weeks ago
The area is great and close to many food spots and stores. The neighborhood is fairly quiet considering that it’s right next to the freeway.

Andrea B.

Andrea B.

2 weeks ago
LOVE GIO. This is easily the nicest place I’ve ever lived. Their staff is attentive and caring. The amenities are wonderful. Highly recommend!

Amanda H.

Amanda H.

1 month ago
I love this community. The staff is wonderful. The amenities are wonderful. The apartment features are so modern and beautiful. And it is so close to so many awesome local shops and restaurants

Michael L.

Michael L.

1 month ago
I love everything about living here at Gio except the guest parking, it stinks. Only bad thing I have to say. I moved in the fall so can't wait for weather to allow and Covid to be over to allow for use of the Pool Deck and hoping someday to have access to the community lounge.

Andy N.

Andy N.

2 months ago
Gio continues to find ways to improve the safety and quality of living here. I really appreciate having the automatic hand sanitizers on each floor. Some areas of improvements would be to allow residents the use of amenities such as the gym and sky lounge. Ways to do this would be to allow residents of a unit to reserve blocks of time to prevent crowds and social distance.

Andrea B.

Andrea B.

2 months ago
Love the Gio community! Thank you for keeping us safe and building such an amazing community! Looking forward to making many more memories here

Calli M.

Calli M.

2 months ago
Gio is a nice place to live with great amenities. However, due to Covid, the majority of the amenities cannot be enjoyed and there is no compensation for this. I felt nickel and dimed by being charged 50 dollars a month for each of my cats.

Yesenia L.

Yesenia L.

2 months ago
The neighborhood is very nice and quiet, great area to live in. Accessibility to a variety of stores, food places etc. The complex is nice as well with many areas to hang out at.

Celeste W.

Celeste W.

2 months ago
The staff has been amazing to work with and meeting all our question needs. Great place to live. Gio is clean, well organized and the unit was in great condition.

Emmanuel D.

Emmanuel D.

2 months ago
So far so good with just some little tweaks that could be improved. Fairly impressed with what this community has to offer. Quiet neighbors, nice building, trash pick up from your front door

Kay M.

Kay M.

2 months ago
I love living here. The only negative is my upstairs neighbor is loud. The people who live here are very nice and management is great. I would recommend living here

Alexander M.

Alexander M.

3 months ago
Gio has very attentive, responsive and kind staff. The public areas of the apartment complex are always kept clean. Amenities are difficult to review due to covid

Zarah B.

Zarah B.

3 months ago
I have loved GIO so far during my stay here. The managers are very friendly and I appreciate all of the COVID postings near the elevators reminding people to wear masks while in the hallways. It makes me feel reassured that the managers care. The recent break in of my car in the garage on Thanksgiving was frustrating since I don't often see security around in the garage or around the outside of the building. Otherwise, ok experience with that.

Jason H.

Jason H.

4 months ago
I enjoy living at Gio! Great amenities, and extremely professional staff all around -- office, maintenance, the whole nine. I have yet to have a bad experience half way through my leas agreement.

Melanie P.

Melanie P.

4 months ago
Appreciate management’s virtual and food truck events they’ve been hosting during the pandemic. Hoping they’ll keep it up through the winter months as well

Jessica H.

Jessica H.

4 months ago
Moving in here has been a great choice! Love how quiet it is and how convenient all the amenities are. The gym is awesome! Even though I don't have furniture yet, the apartment is so nice, I already feel comfortable living here.

Maria N.

Maria N.

4 months ago
Clean and modern property. I have been very satisfied living here and would highly recommend this complex to anyone looking in this area. Amenities are a plus. And best part is that it is very dog friendly.

Jason C.

Jason C.

4 months ago
From the application process to actually moving in, the associates were extremely professional and accommodating. The facility is extremely clean and the design is beautiful. The amenities offered here significantly weighed on my decision to make the Gio my new home.