Lease Now for Limited-Time Move In Specials! Contact us for more details.

REVIEWS

Karen H.

Karen H.

3 days ago
Move-in experience was terrible. The non-smoking building has a smoker in the apartment beneath mine so my apartment smelled like smoke. My apartment hadn’t been completely cleaned, so maintenance had to come in to clean the balcony, sweep the floors, clean to countertops, and mop. Some of the drawers had left over construction stuff in them. No one from management inspected the apartment to make sure it had been cleaned. The washer doesn’t work. The water sprinkler in one of the bathrooms leaks. The neighbor above walks Like they are stomping the ground frequently even waking me up from sleep at 1am. My garage door opener didn’t work and wasn’t checked before it being given to me. The lights in the courtyard are supposed to be turned off at 11pm. They stay on all night so my room never gets dark which I need to sleep properly. Finally, there were no move in instructions regarding bike assignment, envoy vehicle rental account set up, dry cleaning account setup, Overall Poor experience

Ivy S.

Ivy S.

3 days ago
Very responsive and prompt leasing agents, from the resident portal's reservation system to the trash managements. Thank you Kaitlyn and Alex!

Andy N.

Andy N.

5 days ago
The gym is opening back up, food trucks once a month, and larger trash bins were provided. This month there has been great improvements to living at Gio

Amanda H.

Amanda H.

6 days ago
The community is beautiful, the apartment has modern everything and provides exactly what I need, there are awesome amenities (have you seen that rooftop pool 😍) and the staff is amazing. The staff have always been available for all my questions and concerns and have addressed them right away.

Ashley N.

Ashley N.

2 weeks ago
A lot has happened since I have relocated to Sac for work. Everyone has been really helpful and very nice! It's very much appreciated. No complaints!

Calli M.

Calli M.

3 weeks ago
This is my first apartment experience, so I don’t have much to compare it to. However, I will say the staff and maintenance has been exceptional. I wish the water pressure was better, and the water got warm when I showered.

Yesenia L.

Yesenia L.

3 weeks ago
Really nice community, parking can be a hassle sometimes! Staff are friendly and always helpful with any needs. The amenities are my favorite part!

Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

3 weeks ago
Love it! The atmosphere is great, and can’t wait for the gym to open. Newer resident and haven’t been able to explore much of the amenities yet, but planning on doing so soon

Cassandra C.

Cassandra C.

3 weeks ago
I recently moved in to Gio about a week ago and it already feels like such a safe and friendly community! So many kind and welcoming people in the hallways as well as adorable dogs all around. The leasing (Especially Katelyn Close) and maintenance staff have been extremely accommodating and helpful during the move. There are so many wonderful offered amenities that I look forward to talk advantage of - courtyard yoga, rooftop sunset views, valet trash pick up - it feels like I’m living in a resort!

Timothy W.

Timothy W.

1 month ago
Amenities limited with no reduction in price. Water and trash bill is excessive. Freeway views are great. Ikea cabinetry confirmed. Swimming pool is cool. Guy who bbqs on first floor every weekend is the best.

Michael M.

Michael M.

1 month ago
Gio is a fantastic place to live in Sacramento. Elmhurst is a great and secure neighborhood, and T Street is very pretty with all the mature trees and flower arrangements. When I first moved into my apartment on the 5th floor, it was brand new with high quality appliances. I had some issues with the AC not working properly but the management helped me very quickly and even came to install a portable AC unit while waiting for the maintenance to repair my central AC. The kitchen is very nice with quartz countertops and stainless steel appliances. The sound insulation is very good and I never hear my neighbours except when they walk in the corridor in front of my door, which is perfectly normal. The property also has a very nice rooftop pool with amazing views of the sunsets and downtown Sacramento. I find that the parking garage is very clean and secure.

Andrea B.

Andrea B.

1 month ago
Gio has been an incredible place to live during COVID-19. Not from CA, Gio and their residents have been incredibly welcoming, and the pool has been a life saver!

Alexander M.

Alexander M.

2 months ago
Excellent customer service, friendly employees from maintenance to cleaning staff to front office. Floors and doors are always fresh and clean, Gio’s top priority is our happiness and safety.

Christopher M.

Christopher M.

2 months ago
Gio is the true embodiment of luxury living. From the extremely helpful staff to the 5 Star amenities, you feel like you’re living at a world class resort.

Zarah B.

Zarah B.

2 months ago
The staff have been very helpful throughout the moving-in process and so far, have been just as great when it came to communication! Compared to past experiences, GIO staff have been amazing!

Mengqian Mency Z.

Mengqian Mency Z.

2 months ago
Great so far! No complaints here for me. Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. Maintenance was fast and easy to get a hold of. I look forward to living here!

Nicole S.

Nicole S.

2 months ago
Gio is such a stunning apartment complex, I absolutely love living here! Every detail was thought out. The rooftop pool is my favorite part!

Meagan B.

Meagan B.

2 months ago
GIO is so nice and luxurious, they offer many fun experiences and amenities to their residents. Such a treat living at GIO! P.s. They have trash valet services 😫👌🏼

Yuliana M.

Yuliana M.

2 months ago
Extremely helpful staff, very patient and friendly with move in questions and explaining how everything works. Any time I had any issues they were quick to resolve them.

Sukhman D.

Sukhman D.

2 months ago
All of the amenities are fantastic and am really impressed with the overall features this place has to offer. When everything opens up I’ll be sure to take advantage of all of the extra features this place has to offer

Robert K.

Robert K.

3 months ago
Just moved in and mingled with other residents and everyone has been very kind and helpful! In addition the leasing staff has been responsive and professional throughout our entire move in process!

Melanie P.

Melanie P.

3 months ago
The communication from management regarding COVID-19 updates have been extremely clear and effective. The management team is also very attentive to any other problems or concerns that may arise.

Emma F.

Emma F.

3 months ago
I am very much enjoying my time here since moving in! Just wish the gym was open, but thank you for keeping us all safe! The staff is extremely helpful as well!

Zoe M.

Zoe M.

3 months ago
Was nervous to move to Sacramento alone at first but my experience here has been amazing so far! Very beautiful living spaces and amenities.

Ivy S.

Ivy S.

3 months ago
Rather bummed that the gym has to close again, but I agree it's a necessary decision to make, and that the videos on Cooper fitness Vimeo are limited to a few of the old ones rather than all recent ones. The trash area can get really trashed in the weekends, by residents not breaking down and putting away some of the smaller boxes that will definitely pass through the chute easily.