Lease Now for Limited-Time Move In Specials! Contact us for more details.

REVIEWS

Jason H.

Jason H.

3 weeks ago
I enjoy living at Gio! Great amenities, and extremely professional staff all around -- office, maintenance, the whole nine. I have yet to have a bad experience half way through my leas agreement.

Melanie P.

Melanie P.

3 weeks ago
Appreciate management’s virtual and food truck events they’ve been hosting during the pandemic. Hoping they’ll keep it up through the winter months as well

Jessica H.

Jessica H.

3 weeks ago
Moving in here has been a great choice! Love how quiet it is and how convenient all the amenities are. The gym is awesome! Even though I don't have furniture yet, the apartment is so nice, I already feel comfortable living here.

Maria N.

Maria N.

3 weeks ago
Clean and modern property. I have been very satisfied living here and would highly recommend this complex to anyone looking in this area. Amenities are a plus. And best part is that it is very dog friendly.

Jason C.

Jason C.

4 weeks ago
From the application process to actually moving in, the associates were extremely professional and accommodating. The facility is extremely clean and the design is beautiful. The amenities offered here significantly weighed on my decision to make the Gio my new home.

Dniro M.

Dniro M.

1 month ago
everything so far has exceeded my expectation. complex always looks clean and smells amazing! apartment was in amazing condition when i went to go look at it. Amazing pool area.

Karen H.

Karen H.

1 month ago
Move-in experience was terrible. The non-smoking building has a smoker in the apartment beneath mine so my apartment smelled like smoke. My apartment hadn’t been completely cleaned, so maintenance had to come in to clean the balcony, sweep the floors, clean to countertops, and mop. Some of the drawers had left over construction stuff in them. No one from management inspected the apartment to make sure it had been cleaned. The washer doesn’t work. The water sprinkler in one of the bathrooms leaks. The neighbor above walks Like they are stomping the ground frequently even waking me up from sleep at 1am. My garage door opener didn’t work and wasn’t checked before it being given to me. The lights in the courtyard are supposed to be turned off at 11pm. They stay on all night so my room never gets dark which I need to sleep properly. Finally, there were no move in instructions regarding bike assignment, envoy vehicle rental account set up, dry cleaning account setup, Overall Poor experience

Ivy S.

Ivy S.

2 months ago
Very responsive and prompt leasing agents, from the resident portal's reservation system to the trash managements. Thank you Kaitlyn and Alex!

Andy N.

Andy N.

2 months ago
The gym is opening back up, food trucks once a month, and larger trash bins were provided. This month there has been great improvements to living at Gio

Amanda H.

Amanda H.

2 months ago
The community is beautiful, the apartment has modern everything and provides exactly what I need, there are awesome amenities (have you seen that rooftop pool 😍) and the staff is amazing. The staff have always been available for all my questions and concerns and have addressed them right away.

Ashley N.

Ashley N.

2 months ago
A lot has happened since I have relocated to Sac for work. Everyone has been really helpful and very nice! It's very much appreciated. No complaints!

Calli M.

Calli M.

2 months ago
This is my first apartment experience, so I don’t have much to compare it to. However, I will say the staff and maintenance has been exceptional. I wish the water pressure was better, and the water got warm when I showered.

Yesenia L.

Yesenia L.

2 months ago
Really nice community, parking can be a hassle sometimes! Staff are friendly and always helpful with any needs. The amenities are my favorite part!

Stephanie S.

Stephanie S.

2 months ago
Love it! The atmosphere is great, and can’t wait for the gym to open. Newer resident and haven’t been able to explore much of the amenities yet, but planning on doing so soon

Cassandra C.

Cassandra C.

2 months ago
I recently moved in to Gio about a week ago and it already feels like such a safe and friendly community! So many kind and welcoming people in the hallways as well as adorable dogs all around. The leasing (Especially Katelyn Close) and maintenance staff have been extremely accommodating and helpful during the move. There are so many wonderful offered amenities that I look forward to talk advantage of - courtyard yoga, rooftop sunset views, valet trash pick up - it feels like I’m living in a resort!

Timothy W.

Timothy W.

2 months ago
Amenities limited with no reduction in price. Water and trash bill is excessive. Freeway views are great. Ikea cabinetry confirmed. Swimming pool is cool. Guy who bbqs on first floor every weekend is the best.

Michael M.

Michael M.

3 months ago
Gio is a fantastic place to live in Sacramento. Elmhurst is a great and secure neighborhood, and T Street is very pretty with all the mature trees and flower arrangements. When I first moved into my apartment on the 5th floor, it was brand new with high quality appliances. I had some issues with the AC not working properly but the management helped me very quickly and even came to install a portable AC unit while waiting for the maintenance to repair my central AC. The kitchen is very nice with quartz countertops and stainless steel appliances. The sound insulation is very good and I never hear my neighbours except when they walk in the corridor in front of my door, which is perfectly normal. The property also has a very nice rooftop pool with amazing views of the sunsets and downtown Sacramento. I find that the parking garage is very clean and secure.

Andrea B.

Andrea B.

3 months ago
Gio has been an incredible place to live during COVID-19. Not from CA, Gio and their residents have been incredibly welcoming, and the pool has been a life saver!

Alexander M.

Alexander M.

3 months ago
Excellent customer service, friendly employees from maintenance to cleaning staff to front office. Floors and doors are always fresh and clean, Gio’s top priority is our happiness and safety.

Christopher M.

Christopher M.

3 months ago
Gio is the true embodiment of luxury living. From the extremely helpful staff to the 5 Star amenities, you feel like you’re living at a world class resort.

Zarah B.

Zarah B.

3 months ago
The staff have been very helpful throughout the moving-in process and so far, have been just as great when it came to communication! Compared to past experiences, GIO staff have been amazing!

Mengqian Mency Z.

Mengqian Mency Z.

3 months ago
Great so far! No complaints here for me. Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. Maintenance was fast and easy to get a hold of. I look forward to living here!

Nicole S.

Nicole S.

4 months ago
Gio is such a stunning apartment complex, I absolutely love living here! Every detail was thought out. The rooftop pool is my favorite part!

Meagan B.

Meagan B.

4 months ago
GIO is so nice and luxurious, they offer many fun experiences and amenities to their residents. Such a treat living at GIO! P.s. They have trash valet services 😫👌🏼

Yuliana M.

Yuliana M.

4 months ago
Extremely helpful staff, very patient and friendly with move in questions and explaining how everything works. Any time I had any issues they were quick to resolve them.